Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Welcoming and very knowledgeable was able to find a deal that worked out for me!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Grate place to buy a vehicle love going here love looking at the showrooms car's and trucks, that Ford GT is fire!!!! 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

My name is Nazli Elisova and about 3 weeks ago we purchased my dream car beautiful Mach1 with my husband. I hope this review will see the management of Sunrise Ford and not going to ignore the fact that they have best seller Daniel! I found Sunrise Ford online gave a call and usually you can tell right away if the person are willing to do the job And interested to sell the car. I spoke to Daniel at first and he did amazing job. I wanna to say a huge thanks to him and all his team. That’s what ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

My name is Nazli Elisova and about 3 weeks ago we purchased my dream car beautiful Mach1 with my husband. I hope this review will see the management of Sunrise Ford and not going to ignore the fact that they have best seller Daniel! I found Sunrise Ford online gave a call and usually you can tell right away if the person are willing to do the job And interested to sell the car. I spoke to Daniel at first and he did amazing job. I wanna to say a huge thanks to him and all his team. That’s what ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

A big thank you to both Tyler and Angelo for making the impossible •Possible•!! Also Sunrise set a record for the shortest dealer visit I’ve ever had when purchasing a auto.👍🏻👍🏻

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

The staff made all efforts to get me a good deal,

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Currently, I’m having trouble getting quality customer care with the service department. For the record, they have been stellar up to this point. But the experience I’m having now is very disappointing. Edit; In the past few days, the service manager and service advisor had reached out in efforts to improve my experience and are currently working on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Sunrise Ford has a smooth purchasing process, I feel like I did not have to wait long from start to finish. They also had fair pricing on the vehicle I purchased.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Been buying vehicles and having vehicles serviced for my personal use and my small business for several years from Sunrise Ford Fontana. Buying experience is always smooth and service department for the most part goes well. Turn around time in service department is slower than it used to be but unfortunately it seems to be the normal in many service related businesses these days! Hopefully that will improve in the future! If you're in need of a new Ford or need your Ford serviced, I recommend Sunrise!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

If you want a new car, go see my man, the "Coach"!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Seth and Chris are amazing. No rushed pressure and lots of education. They earned our trust. Very happy customers and earned our loyalty. Will return. Thanks so much!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Bobby Williams at Sunrise Ford Dealership Fontana has been my go to for 20+ years and 6 trucks. Best there is !

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Hands down the best place to purchase a car. Everyone has been super helpful. Especially Miguel and jose! Really nice guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Very respectful and informative. First dealer that don't use aggressive tactics to convince and push you to buy. Was attended by Mr. Moreno in Fleet Dept., happily took care of business. We'll come back again.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

Best experience ever purchasing any vehicle! Victor worked hard to find what I wanted, F250 with full sized bed, and exceeded my expectations with what he delivered. They just made a customer for life!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Victor L. was very helpful! Always kind and attentive. every time we go I’m never disappointed even when I recommend friends and family we always leave very happy. I appreciate the fact that when we ask questions, he explains it thoroughly. Ruben in finance was very kind as well. My biggest thing is that i felt comfortable throughout the whole process of getting my car which is a huge win for me. Both were very kind and are always willing to answer any questions that I had.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Amazing customer service, I had already had an appointment and upon even entering the dealership was helped and directed in the right direction before even showing up to the front desk. All questions were answered about the vehicle I was seeking and all and all a great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

My sales representative Adam was great, made me feel he cares for his guest he welcome me as soon I enter to the dealership, paid attention to on what i was interested and did not offer me anything less, on the contrary offered me something better.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Great purchase of an 2022 F 150 Lightning EV from Sunrise Ford in Fontana. Long process but Chris Miles was great to work with throughout. Everyone else was very professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Sunrise for was a great experience for for my family and I. We purchased a new 2022 F-150. Purchasing a car can be a very stressful and lengthy process. The crew at Sunrise did their best to be as fast and polite as possible. They were very informative and weren’t aggressive at all. At no point did I feel pressured in any way. They showed my wife and I all the options possible and were fully transparent. Even let us in on some information to help us get money back for our trade-in from our previous seller. I also might ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

The car tire is in the acid I don’t know why let’s read this barcode up here let’s peel it off actually not gonna keep that up there now I’m not feeling that iPhone else am I gonna do today oh wow the lemonade I wonder how bad that’s gonna taste like what it taste so long we have to open it up passcode in the area very girl shake it around or what the heck no that sounds really weird I was just reading a note take that why why didn’t read it ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

In my recent experience buying a car from them, they are a straight forward dealer that helped us find the perfect vehicle with the exact specifications we were looking for. Chris handled all of the transactions for us over the phone and did not have to waste a trip to see them in person. Great team!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Very good and fair experience ordering and buying a new F 150 Lightning. Chris Miles (salesperson) was very helpful and communicated with us throughout the long reservation, ordering and buying process. The finance guy was helpful and honest!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

I ordered my bronco WT from Ford in 2020, thru Sunrise Ford. I have been waiting all this time and finally my Bronco will arrive on the second week of September 2022, did my paperwork, it all went according to plan; Sunrise Ford did it pretty straight fwd, I have not receive my bronco yet, but I will be informed a soon as it gets here. I would recommend sunrise Ford for any Ford vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Sunrise ford is a great place to go if you’re in the market for a new ride. Employees are very helpful make you feel welcomed and not pressured to get a new vehicle. Great experience with them and would definitely do business here again.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

The process was easy and fast !

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

My 3rd truck with Sunrise Ford Fontana, Mark "Coach" Powell was amazing, best car buying experience I have ever had!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Adam and Phil went above and beyond to Find the perfect deal and perfect car for my son. I would highly recommend sunrise Ford in Fontana . Unfortunately we had a very horrible experience at rock Honda in Fontana so we were very hesitant and just not trusting any sales people but I must say after our experience here at sunrise I am feeling good and have changed my out look on car shopping. They made it fun and made us feel very comfortable with our decisions. I Did not feel rushed or pressured which was the main thing I was ...

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

The entire team and experience at Sunrise Ford was awesome. It was their customer service and professional salesmanship that ultimately decided that I went with them vs others. From Albert, to Aaron, to the finance department, the whole experience was great. I cannot say the same for other dealerships I was shopping around at. Special shout out to Aaron for doing a great job and always making us feel comfortable. I definitely recommend checking them out.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Excellent deal and staff worked with me completely with my needs. Other Ford dealerships in my city would not return my phone calls or correspondence. I would Sunrise Ford again, even being 100+ miles away.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Great reliable service

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Great place GOOD service

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Awesome dealership!!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Victor did a great job of keeping us informed & updated on our order status. He went out of his way to make delivery & financing of our vehicle as smooth as possible by having us handle some of the finance requirements in advance. Much appreciated after a long day of work!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

this is the one dealer you can count on great staff i have being coming here for 12 years and will continue to do business there

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

I find that they do the work without trying to cut corners or sell you up for unnecessary service.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Jesus was very nice and looked to get us the best deal! Appreciate all the help! Would recommend friends and fam to him.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Pretty awesome place, Sales person Hatem was very professional, courteous and worked with our budget. Will definitely come here again.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Absolutely the best experince purchasing a vehicle. My first point of contact was a young salesman - Arron, no pressure what so ever and down to earth and very Knowledgeable , Filiberto was also a pleasure to work with and like i said NO Pressure at all. Highly recomend Sunrise Ford.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Have had a great experience Sunrise Ford.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Miguel Gonzales helped us throughout the process of receiving our Bronco. He was very attentive and was available constantly to help with our deal.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Great experience working with the team. Jared and Miguel were extremely professional and dedicated to serving me in the best way possible. The best choice I made was giving the dealership a call and they worked tirelessly to get me the perfect car.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Really fast and friendly service. Will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Can't never go wrong with sunrise ford, from there service department to sales, and to Juan Arellano the finance director a great guy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Long story short I bought a truck a while ago from another dealership. The other dealership was not very helpful when it came to the issues and recall for the truck. Sunrise Ford went above and beyond to help me. Elsa from service exhausted all of her resources to figure out a solution. I ended up trading the truck for a more reliable vehicle at Sunrise Ford. Aaron from sales and Vincent from finance made this process so simple and seamless. When you a customer of Sunrise Ford you are truly a valued customer. Thank you Sunrise Ford for all ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Outstanding service from Tyler

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Coach was fantastic!! He made it happen. He got me out of a car that I had just purchased 2 months earlier. It had been in a serious accident and the OTHER dealership didn't tell me about. It was dangerous to drive. He was able to get me out of that 2018 death trap and into a safe and reliable vehicle. THANK YOU, COACH!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Thanks to the exemplary sales and finance team for making my vehicle purchase smooth, quick and enjoyable! Used Car department, above and beyond! Love my new ride!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Great guys, always make it easy. These are my go to Ford guys.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Jesus was amazing. He went over all our options to help us get the best deal. He was very friendly and genuine. Vincent in finance was very thorough and nice. We were very happy with our experience and purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

******** 5 STAR RATING******** Saw they had a truck I was looking for at there lot, but after speaking to Vicente one of the sales guy he explained it was a special order and was already sold. He proceeded to explain he can help me special order a truck exactly how I wanted with no commitment so I went and ordered it. He kept me posted with the time frame! Once it got here 3 months later the purchasing was made smooth by Victor & Picasso along with the Finance! I definitely recommend Sunrise and will be coming back for my next purchase! ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Very happy with the service I received from Victor from the sales department Made the process very smooth and answered all my questions/concerns Will definitely be coming back in the future!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

We showed up to do the paperwork for the new 2022 Bronco so when it gets delivered all we need to do is pick it up, and Sunrise Ford did not disappoint! We are all done so when my wife’s Bronco shows up this month, it’s hi-five’s all around then keys and a happy wife! Thank you sunrise for making this part easier then is needed to be. We are very happy with the outcome of the paperwork and look forward to seeing you on the delivery day!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Just bought my new truck from Ray, Awesome guy. Made the process fast and enjoyable. even called me the next day to make sure I was happy with everything. Can't wait to enjoy my truck. Thank you Sunrise Ford and Ray.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I recently went in for my ordered Bronco that I waited 2 years for and although I was frustrated Sunrise did their best to take care of me I was apprehensive because of some of the other reviews I read but at the end they took care of me and I walked out with the pricing they gave me 2 years ago a very stand on their part to still honor that my salesman Kevin was a little annoying but he knew alot about the Bronco and showed me all the cool features on it thank you Sunrise for making the experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

The service at the Ford Dealership is always Great, Tiffaney was Timely, the work and service is always Professional. And I am very Satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Chris Miles was very easy to work with. The finance guy was very professional efficient and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Jose Moreno was super helpful. He went above everything to make this happen for me. I have never seen some one like Jose. He was super really informative, fast getting back to me always answer his phone and specially a great customer service. He made this ride super smooth I will always be happy to come back and have more experience like Jose Moreno provide. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Very friendly! Everyone that I came across wanted to help. I arrived approximately 14:00 and my car was finished in less than a half an hour. And did I say a very groovy bunch folks working there.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review