Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Just bought my new truck from Ray, Awesome guy. Made the process fast and enjoyable. even called me the next day to make sure I was happy with everything. Can't wait to enjoy my truck. Thank you Sunrise Ford and Ray.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I recently went in for my ordered Bronco that I waited 2 years for and although I was frustrated Sunrise did their best to take care of me I was apprehensive because of some of the other reviews I read but at the end they took care of me and I walked out with the pricing they gave me 2 years ago a very stand on their part to still honor that my salesman Kevin was a little annoying but he knew alot about the Bronco and showed me all the cool features on it thank you Sunrise for making the experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

The service at the Ford Dealership is always Great, Tiffaney was Timely, the work and service is always Professional. And I am very Satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Chris Miles was very easy to work with. The finance guy was very professional efficient and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Jose Moreno was super helpful. He went above everything to make this happen for me. I have never seen some one like Jose. He was super really informative, fast getting back to me always answer his phone and specially a great customer service. He made this ride super smooth I will always be happy to come back and have more experience like Jose Moreno provide. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2021

I just bought my 2021 Ford Expedition Max from Sunrise Ford and worked with Felton. It was a pleasure working with sales and finance there was no hassle, it was all straight forward and we are very pleased with our purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Very friendly! Everyone that I came across wanted to help. I arrived approximately 14:00 and my car was finished in less than a half an hour. And did I say a very groovy bunch folks working there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

My last 3 vehicles have been the Ford Flex. I love this vehicle. My last vehicle was a lease which I decided to purchase. Should Ford EVER decide to bring this vehicle back, I'll be there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

We had a great experience with Ford. Ken was always responding to our questions in a timely manner and took great care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Tim O. was amazing from the moment we inquired about a Transit van. We actually drove up from San Diego to meet with him. He sent us hard copies of all the options available. He was so patient with all the codes that had to be input for placing the order correctly. He kept us informed and up to date thru out the process. He was honest and I will gladly return to Sunrise Ford for future Ford purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

They worked with me and Mario did a good job on keeping me informed on where my truck was an when it was to be delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

busy place waited 3.5 hours to have my battery replaced in the quick change lane. WOW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Wonderful employee they helped me out alot I love my car it is Wonderful I couldn't of done it without them thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Excellent service and they always make sure everything is in good condition before they give me my truck back, keep up the good work and always be there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Everyone at my dealership is Awesome, from sales to service each and every time i visit here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Over all the experience was great! Elsa bent over backwards to make certain we were satisfied. Van was brought in without an appointment for a rather large Safety Recall, we added maintenance and van was completed a day earlier than anticipated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Close to home and a very great service department that works with you on your issues and concerns from start to finish This shop is a 5 star service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I recommend this dealership if you are dealing with the same salesman as I was, and if you are not buying a car that is hard to find. My salesman, Eli, was excellent! He went back and forth with me over choices as I was deciding on a Mach-E. He picked me up from Carmax after I sold them my car and had previously even offered to deliver my car to me. I live 100 miles away! The whole process with Carmax took longer than expected, and he stayed on an extra 3 hours to help me complete my transaction at Ford. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2021

Always Excellent Service, this time I had my regular service done. I always feel the employees are very respectful and professional people. Most of the time I speak with Ernesto Garcia. I would definitely recommend people to Sunrise Ford of Fontana

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

The service advisor was little hesitant to accept my car for repair for some reason. I told him I am willing to leave the car for few days for repair. When he said okay.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

I always have a great experience. So easy to get in and out. Outstanding customer service always from everyone

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Took my vehicle in for a repair, the representative that helped me was named Sara. She was extremely helpful. Got my vehicle in right away and kept me updated on the repairs by text message.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Easy in and out oil change ,tire rotation ,inspection in 1hour

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Smoothly and excellent job. Everytine we go for a service and maintenance, we always have a great time of dealing with our service manager

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

Arrived at service center and within a couple of minutes had my ecosport checked in and in line to get serviced. Within 30 minutes my ecosport was finished and ready to go.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

EXCELLENT SERVICE LIKE ALWAYS, AND AMAZING PERSONAL ALWAYS TAKE CARE OF ME.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Best experience you could ask for Jose Moreno was so welcoming and helpful he help me leave with with a car

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Jason was great ?meet Me as ldrove up very unexpected took me in and assured me that he would take care of my concerns that I had on my tires problems came and got me when my car was ready took on 2 hrs and I was on my way Thanks for everything.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Quick and painless. Really appreciated my service advisor doing his due diligence in providing me with Warrent information. I?m trilled my maintenance service plan came in handy.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Made my first time buying a car a wonderful experience. Very helpful and very communicative. And puts your wants first

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Oscar Valadez and Jose Fong were very helpful in the purchase process

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Raul and Jose were great. The entire Sunrise Ford Dealership atmosphere was uplifting and pleasant to be there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I love Sunrise Ford, their team is great and I've never had any issues. I've purchased 4 vehicles from this dealership and would definitely refer them to my friends and family. I took my car in for service and as always, they did a great job and I was in and out as I went through the Quick Lane! Thanks Jason and Sunrise Ford

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Ernesto was very helpful with the process of having my car serviced. Great customer service and will come back in the future for my services.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

fast and friendly quick line personal. would recommend sunrise service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

I?ve purchased 3 cars from Sunrise with the Fusion being the latest purchase. I took it and the Focus for oil change recently and I must say it didn?t take long at all to get both cars done. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family because what I do know is that they will work with you on your down payment and getting you financed. Thank goodness for the FordPass awards because you can use your points to help with the cost. I only ended up paying for one vehicle?s oil change this time because ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

I am very satisfied with my purchase, I had a great experience and Luan was most helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

I want to thank Sergio, the fleet sales manager, for smoothest car buying experience I've ever had, and we've bought a lot of vehicles. We bought two from him last month, and on the last one, I was in and out in fifteen minutes. He had the paperwork ready when I got there, and I was in and out.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Tim Osborn has excellant communication skills, ordered everything on my truck that I wanted....

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Everyone at Sunrise Ford is friendly, courteous and focused on customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Great customer service. Every one is professional and service was fast.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

No hassle buying experience, The sales staff Brian was very kind and professional, would recommend Sunrise Ford to others, overall very pleased with our buying experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Sunrise Ford has been great in making sure I am taken care of. They are good at communicating with me on the status of my vehicle and making sure they take care of all of my requests. Jay, my service rep, did a great job taking care of me this time around.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Mitch, was very easy to work with and put together a awesome truck the purchasing was very fast. We?re definitely going back to him for our next purchase

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

They work fast and do a great job! Staff there is respectful and friendly to accommodate there clients.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

My service advisor is wonderful, too his time to assessed the repairs that needed to get it done and provided prompt and excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

Was looking for a new truck and having issues buying with my local dealers . I then found a truck that I liked online and emailed the internet manager . Felton was a great help over the phone with sending me info about the truck . Once we agreed on price I then stated I lived an hour away and needed the truck delivered to my home to complete the sale . With no hesitation, he agreed and later that night we completed the sale of my brand new 2020 f250. Thanks again !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Purchased a van here and then had problem with another car purchased at our local dealership. They took care of the problem that the other place couldn't figure out. I'm so happy with them, both sales and service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

The representative was nice and professional. He provided excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2020

All personal are great and friendly, I also notice that every one is following cdc guidelines on COVID, Make me feel comfortable going in there !

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

I had my car serviced. Even though it took a long time, staff was very friendly and answered all my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Took my vehicle for maintenance service and overall satisfied with the professional service provided.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

I was disappointed with the Covid-19 protocols. Very little posted regarding social distancing. I had to ask customers to keep their distance. Employees checking in vehicles did not always place plastic covers on steering wheels or seats when moving vehicles. Many employees had masks pulled down under nose or chin. Two employees came into the building without masks and socialized with other employees without distancing. A salesman was talking with an older couple in the service area with his mask under his chin with less than 2-3 feet distance. No sanitizing of vehicle once returned to customers. Debatable whether I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

This is the 4th vehicle we purchase from Sunrise! Thank you for the positive experience once again! We highly recommend Sunrise for their customer service and great prices!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

The service department was great. The people were very friendly and knowledgeable. They serviced my truck quickly. I do miss the snack bar.Thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

Service was great. Everyone was very friendly. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

Quick turnaround after dropping off my truck. Fixed a couple of issue on warranty and had my service done.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

excellent process fastest purchase in the history of buying a vehicle especially during these trying times thank you again Sunrise Ford

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

Chris took care of our buying Ford Transit very well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Thru racing i was brought in and meet old man Bruncati in 2003, he said he would make it happen and he sure as xxxx did. That was my first purchase this blue Ford 250 Lariat. Since then the old man retired and the kids are running the show. i have probably directly and indirectly thru friends and family bought over a dozen vehicles. In 2011 a new sales guy moved in fleet leasing after being a diesel mechanic for 20 years, he sold me that truck and the new 2020 350 tremor i picked up the other day. He totally suck at returning emails and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

Very friendly and helpful. They explain to you everything you need to know before buying.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

Excellent Job as always. Our service agent is grea and thank you, Ms. Sarag for all your help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Great experience, prices are awesome and lots of vehicles to choose from. I will buy another vehicle with Sunrise Ford again and again and again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Great Customer Service! Miguel Rodrigues great salesman very honest and easy to work with. He listened to my needs and never pressure me or rush me with my decision. He listen and answer all my questions He definitely made the differences. before buying our SUV we visited different dealers ships and honestly is hard to find a good sale person and it honestly make all the differences.Im very happy with sunrise Ford and Miguel for making my buying process so easy and with a great service. I would definitely recommend them to my friend and family

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

Excelente services great communication overall by service representative.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

Sunrise Ford delivers on courtesy and performance every time. Customer service is outstanding.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Sunrise Ford has always been a great dealer to take my cars to. They always have attended to my vehicle as quickly as possible. I know my car is well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

Sunrise Ford has always been very helpful. I have bought cars in the past from them. Very easy and comfortable. Love the guys there too

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

Great experience. Fast, friendly and made it very easy for me to purchase my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2020

The whole process was great. Very honest and straightforward

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2020

During COVID-19 many employees, including the one who helped me, were not properly wearing their face masks. It was concerning to see that precautions are not being taken seriously by staff. I did appreciate the frequent communication with regards to my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2020

Great place to purchase your car Aaron was able to get me the car I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

I have purchased many Ford F-700's/ Ford F-650's through the last 40 plus years. Tim Osborne and the people at Sunrise Ford made the purchase I just made of 2 F-650's the best yet. They are equipped with just the right equipment and required no additional input from me. Also, they had all the paperwork ready to go, so it was very pleasant , indeed. Can't say enough about them if you are in the market for these types of vehicles

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

My sales associate Leo Gonzalez was awesome. No rushing or pressure and had shown me all the features on a new car. He put together a great deal and I am very pleased with my Sunrise Ford experience. Lionel Z.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

Service technician was quick in registering for car service and vehicle was done within 2 hours. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

Jay was friendly and a straight shooter. He worked within my time constraints and told me up front what couldn't be done in that time. Promised me that my truck would be finished on time and delivered. Made an 1,800 mile trip back home to Spokane, WA towing a trailer right after service was done and the truck ran like a champ. When I'm in the area again I will get survive at Sunrise with Jay as my adviser.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Jay was friendly and a straight shooter. He worked within my time constraints and told me up front what couldn't be done in that time. Promised me that my truck would be finished on time and delivered. Made an 1,800 mile trip back home to Spokane, WA towing a trailer right after service was done and the truck ran like a champ. When I'm in the area again I will get survive at Sunrise with Jay as my adviser.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Elsa is my service advisor and she's very helpful!!! Great customer service. I drive all the way from L.A. to get serviced on more than one occasion. Even for a simple oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

Very professional, Elsa Olivero was very helpful and answered all of my concerns

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Very happy with our Jeep Patriot. And great customer service. Husband really likes the way the Jeep runs. And roomy large rear view mirrors are great

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2020

The service advisor Elsa Olivero is friendly and very helpful to fix the problem with my truck.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2020

Very happy with our purchase, so much so that we got another car 2 months later, and gonna get another. This place makes buying easy and affordable. Don't even think about going anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2020

All went well. It was finished in a timely manner. I would return hear to have my car serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

3rd Purchase at this location. Continued service of All vehicles we have owed owned...Friendly but never pushed into a Sales, even Finance crew were very flexible. We will continue to do business with Sunrise Ford based on their continuous professionalism and dedication to the customer. This recent purchase and working with Rocky Moreno was just as pleasant. Very knowledgeable, helpful willing too answer any, all questions. Can't say enough!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with Ford Sunrise in comparison to other dealerships I’ve dealt with. The customer service was excellent, the only complaint I have is that the overall experience seemed rushed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Great experience. Curious and always setting up appointments and getting vehicle and a great time. Always giving updates on vehicle when would send a text.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2020

Great dealer. Very Friendly and helpful. Not pushy. Answered all my questions and didn?t try to over sell. I would go back again!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2020

Overall been a good experience...............................

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2020

I like my Ford Explorer because is fast and have big room and have sport design

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

I have gone to Sunrise for regular maintenance on my trucks’ for over 20 years. I know that I can take my vehicles in and leave with confidence. I have enjoyed the service writers honesty and will continue to utilize their services.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

My Salesman Oscar was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgable and went out of his way to make the deal.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

Good experience overall. My sales person was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

My car had a recall on my airbag. The service I recieved was great. Everyone from calling making the appointment to picking up my car was awesome. they were kind and polite. They were professional with that human touch. My car was done hours before the time I was told it would be ready. I recommend Sunrise Ford to everyone that needs to service there vehicle. Make sure you ask for Jay. Hey was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

The customer service is very good, the salesman with a lot of knowledge of what he does, the facility is very clean, the social distance is kept, the service tables are well separated, everything very clean, the staff with their masks on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

We went to return our last Ford Explorer and had no intention of getting a new Explorer. Without being pushy the salesman recommended we look at the new model and perhaps if we decided to get it we would get a better deal in returning our lease. He was straightforward and pleasant. The process was quick (under 2hrs) and we walked out with a better deal than we had obtained anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

No pressure straight shooters, quickly worked a deal with no bs.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

Fast and easy process. Oscar was friendly, and knowledgeable. My husband and I are very happy with our purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

Very nice and friendly. This process went pretty quick. Considering my lease was coming to an end. I would definitely come back.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2020

Mitch Franklin was our salesman and it was the best new car buying experience we?ve ever had.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

Eli was great. He explained everything and answered my questions. He showed us the truck and make sure we understood what we were buying.


Leave Us A Review